Libraries and Archives Commission

Current Chair: Fr Edward Murphy, SJ.

The Society has the responsibility to care for our historical patrimony by the preservation and storage of books, documents and artifacts. The delegate oversees the operations of local libraries and archives and is responsible for the implementation of the Province archival plan.

The members of the commission are:

  • Fr Matthew Charlesworth, SJ
  • Fr Izequiel Luciano Estanislau da Costa, SJ
  • Fr David Harold-Barry, SJ
  • Fr Edward Murphy, SJ
  • Mr Francis Zvigo

Skip to content