Communications and Media Commission

Current Chair: Fr Patrick Mulemi, SJ.

The delegate for communications is responsible for leading the commission that helps all of the apostolic works of the Province that are engaged in the ministry of communications. He supports them in their mission and encourages collaborative and synergistic relationships between ministries and across sectors.

The members of the commission are:

  • Fr Christopher Chatteris, SJ
  • Fr Emmanuel Gurumombe, SJ
  • Fr Patrick Mulemi, SJ
  • Mr K. Mutambo

Skip to content