Formation Commission

Current Chair: Fr Emmanuel Kabamba Nshimbi, SJ.

The formation team is led by a full-time delegate, whose responsibility include the care of all of those in formation, from the novitiate through to final vows. He recommends to the Provincial where particular scholastics should study, and the areas of specialization they should be following, given their skill set and interests, as well as the apostolic needs of the Province.

The members of the commission are:

  • Fr George Bwanali Mtaja, SJ
  • Fr Emmanuel Kaparasa, SJ
  • Fr Bboloka Elias Nchimunya, SJ
  • Fr Emmanuel Kabamba Nshimbi, SJ

Skip to content